No honor or award means more to us than the kind words of our patients. Scroll below to see what they have to say about Stonecastle.

4.7 100 reviews

  • David ★★★★★ a month ago
    I’ve been going in several times over the last few months best Dentists and team , I’ve ever come across . They are the best in the Dental business. I highly recommend Stone Castle Dentistry. True and … More honest , trusty worthy team of professionals. If there were higher than five stars I would give those .
  • Jack ★★★★★ a month ago
    Stonecastle Dentistry….where do I start?!
    Everyone is Welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable.
    They will make sure you are taken care of and that your teeth are as well! When you are sitting in the chair
    … More they will make sure you are comfortable with everything. Whether you are there for just a checkup or another procedure; It will be the most efficient and professional experience you will ever have at a Dentistry hands down. Also I have to give a shoutout to Dr. Lambaria for all the great work he does here at Stonecastle Dentistry.
    Never going to a different Dentistry again. (unless I have to) This is the one. 10/10
  • Andrea ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I’ve been a patient at Stonecastle Dentistry for a while now and have always found the staff to be very friendly. Dr. Lambaria is also really friendly and takes his time with patients, making it a comfortable … More and thorough experience every time. Recently, they were able to see me on short notice for tooth pain, and they also just replaced an old filling. The process was smoother and more comfortable than past experiences I've had with other dentists. Highly recommended for their professionalism and patient care.
  • Lashirl ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Everyone was so kind, very professional, explained everything in full detail. I recommend everyone to Stone Castle Dentistry.
  • Mary ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This place is fantastic!!! I found them after 2, not so great dentists. It sure is nice to know they are NOT just looking to pull teeth and do procedures to fatten their pockets!
  • Sherrill ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I appreciate the entire staff at Stonecastle. They are unfailingly friendly, efficient and professional. Appointments are on time and I feel well-cared-for. I trust their skill and knowledge. It's … More a really great office!
  • Nancy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was treated with friendliness and compassion and my needs were accommodated even though I know that their own schedules needed to be adjusted. I feel confident in their skill and professionalism. Very … More comfortable with this practice.
  • Florence ★★★★★ a year ago
    All my needs were met, questions answered, all quickly and efficiently!
  • John ★★★★★ a year ago
    Allways the best.
  • Max ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am always happy and satisfied with Stonecastle Dentistry. The office staff is pleasant and efficient. My hygienist, Tammy, is conforming to my needs, as I had a second appointment shortly after my … More dental cleaning. I was in and out with a thorough cleaning, X-ray, and examination from dentist.
  • Chuck ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everything was great.
  • Sandra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always very friendly and competent.
  • Cande ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am glad that they don't do "same day" appt where they double book. They respect customer appt time. Not like other places, like the one on division and Burton.
  • Anna ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simply the best. I have been a patient here for multiple years with and without insurance, and they have always been so accommodating and amazing. I am moving to the east side of the state and will miss … More this office very much. From front desk, hygienist and doctors everyone is so kind.
  • lisa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Attention to patients need and comfort level was over and above. My dental care, comfort and questions were met. I would highly recommend Dr. Lambaria and Stone Castle Dentistry.
  • Jonay ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best part of going to Stonecastle Dentistry is my hygienist, Ashley. She is absolutely awesome. All the staff is good and helpful, but this is my chance to day thanks to Ashley. I would recommend Stonecastle … More Dentistry to all.

Leave Your Review on Google

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Contact

Call us at 616.458.8593 to schedule an appointment and become a part of our community!

Address

455 Cherry Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

CareCredit

Get dental care now and pay later with CareCredit®

Patient Portal

Get connected to our Patient Portal where you can see appointment history, complete forms, check upcoming appointment dates and view educational videos on dental health and procedures.

Already have your Patient Portal set-up?

Bill Pay

Pay your bill securely online. We accept most credit cards.