No honor or award means more to us than the kind words of our patients. Scroll below to see what they have to say about Stonecastle.

4.8 58 reviews

  • Avatar Cindy ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I could not be more happy with the care that I receive from Dr. Lambario and the staff at Stonecastle! In less than a year they have partnered with me to improve my dental health and overall well being. … More So affordable too. If you are not getting your dental care here...you should be!!
  • Avatar matthew ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A dental office with which I have no complaints is a rare thing; I found it at Stonecastle dentistry. After five years of care I have nothing but positive things to say about both the dentists and entire … More staff at the facility.
  • Avatar Austin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr Feinauer and his staff do an amazing job! I was in immense tooth pain for a month and a half. Called around everywhere I could to get an appointment! One Sunday I called, received a call back the very … More same day from Stonecastle, was evaluated the following morning, and had two wisdom teeth pulled the morning after. I greatly appreciate the fine work they’ve done and will continue to do at this dentistry.
  • Avatar Diane ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dental hygienist Lona was knowledgeable, extremely thorough and so pleasant. She is a great asset to this dental practice.
  • Avatar Brittany ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Stonecastle is such a welcoming and accommodating dentist office! They are quick, but also personable and caring. And they also do such a thorough job with cleanings or bigger stuff like crowns. Highly, … More highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Marvin ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I and many of my family have been going to Stonecastle and Dr. Wemmet for the entire 40 years since opening in Eastown. Always been completely satisfied with the personal care provided.
  • Avatar Adam ★★★★★ a year ago
    Beautiful space. Kind people. I just had a stubborn tooth removed by Dr. Romy. He and the staff were personable and professional. I felt listened to and the work was stellar.
  • Avatar john ★★★★★ a year ago
    Came recommended highly from friends and coworkers, and I couldn't agree more! Fantastic bedside manner (as I am always *very* anxious about dental care) and very kind staff. Dr L. and his assistant … More Ashley were even able to get me in for an emergency visit amidst the Covid lockdown. And extra cool points for being in a castle. Thank you guys again 🙂

Leave Your Review on Google

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Contact

Call us at 616.458.8593 to schedule an appointment and become a part of our community!

Address

455 Cherry Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

CareCredit

Get dental care now and pay later with CareCredit®

Pay Online

Get connected to our Patient Portal where you can make payments, view account balances, check upcoming appointment dates and view educational videos on dental health and procedures.

Already have your Patient Portal set-up?