No honor or award means more to us than the kind words of our patients. Scroll below to see what they have to say about Stonecastle.

4.8 62 reviews

  • Avatar Therese ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wonderful staff professional & pleasant and best of all very prompt. I never have to wait more than a few minutes and I get gentle but very thorough cleanings & care. I’ve moved a lot and have … More been to many dental offices and this is the best one ever.
  • Avatar Lori ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Staff is so friendly! Dr John super nice and was only concerned with getting me relief. Best dentist office I have ever been to
  • Avatar Alexander ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent experience. Friendly staff and a comfortable office, as usual. I only ever have had a great experience with Stonecastle, and couldn't think of a single complaint. Danielle was very pleasant, … More and Dr. Lambaria is truly great at what he does!
  • Avatar Anne ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent compassionate care. I was a bit worried when Dr Wemmer retired but it seems to be a seamless transition. I would recommend if you are looking for a new dentist!
  • Avatar Mary ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    A very caring dentist backed by an awesome staff! So happy I chose Stonecastle Dentistry! Located in Heritage Hill, the office is beautifully decorated - an added plus factor.
  • Avatar Cindy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I could not be more happy with the care that I receive from Dr. Lambario and the staff at Stonecastle! In less than a year they have partnered with me to improve my dental health and overall well being. … More So affordable too. If you are not getting your dental care here...you should be!!
  • Avatar matthew ★★★★★ a year ago
    A dental office with which I have no complaints is a rare thing; I found it at Stonecastle dentistry. After five years of care I have nothing but positive things to say about both the dentists and entire … More staff at the facility.
  • Avatar Austin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Feinauer and his staff do an amazing job! I was in immense tooth pain for a month and a half. Called around everywhere I could to get an appointment! One Sunday I called, received a call back the very … More same day from Stonecastle, was evaluated the following morning, and had two wisdom teeth pulled the morning after. I greatly appreciate the fine work they’ve done and will continue to do at this dentistry.

Leave Your Review on Google

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Contact

Call us at 616.458.8593 to schedule an appointment and become a part of our community!

Address

455 Cherry Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

CareCredit

Get dental care now and pay later with CareCredit®

Pay Online

Get connected to our Patient Portal where you can make payments, view account balances, check upcoming appointment dates and view educational videos on dental health and procedures.

Already have your Patient Portal set-up?