No honor or award means more to us than the kind words of our patients. Scroll below to see what they have to say about Stonecastle.

4.8 64 reviews

  • Jack ★★★★★ a week ago
    Stonecastle Dentistry….where do I start?!
    Everyone is Welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable.
    They will make sure you are taken care of and that your teeth are as well! When you are sitting in the chair
    … More they will make sure you are comfortable with everything. Whether you are there for just a checkup or another procedure; It will be the most efficient and professional experience you will ever have at a Dentistry hands down. Also I have to give a shoutout to Dr. Lambaria for all the great work he does here at Stonecastle Dentistry.
    Never going to a different Dentistry again. This is the one. 10/10
  • Michael ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I was getting joint replacement surgery in less than one week of breaking a tooth. I made an appointment at Aspen Dental for the next morning. After waiting an hour I was told to reschedule. That afternoon … More I tried Robinson Dental, but the dentist said it was better to wait until after surgery. Monday I called Stone castle Dentistry and Dr. Lambaria fixed the tooth on Tuesday! I got shoulder surgery on Thursday by Dr. Ugolini and it went well. Thank you Dr. Ramiro! You saved the day.
  • Therese ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wonderful staff professional & pleasant and best of all very prompt. I never have to wait more than a few minutes and I get gentle but very thorough cleanings & care. I’ve moved a lot and have … More been to many dental offices and this is the best one ever.
  • Lori ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Staff is so friendly! Dr John super nice and was only concerned with getting me relief. Best dentist office I have ever been to
  • Alexander ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent experience. Friendly staff and a comfortable office, as usual. I only ever have had a great experience with Stonecastle, and couldn't think of a single complaint. Danielle was very pleasant, … More and Dr. Lambaria is truly great at what he does!
  • Anne ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent compassionate care. I was a bit worried when Dr Wemmer retired but it seems to be a seamless transition. I would recommend if you are looking for a new dentist!
  • Mary ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A very caring dentist backed by an awesome staff! So happy I chose Stonecastle Dentistry! Located in Heritage Hill, the office is beautifully decorated - an added plus factor.
  • Cindy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I could not be more happy with the care that I receive from Dr. Lambario and the staff at Stonecastle! In less than a year they have partnered with me to improve my dental health and overall well being. … More So affordable too. If you are not getting your dental care here...you should be!!

Leave Your Review on Google

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Contact

Call us at 616.458.8593 to schedule an appointment and become a part of our community!

Address

455 Cherry Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

CareCredit

Get dental care now and pay later with CareCredit®

Pay Online

Get connected to our Patient Portal where you can make payments, view account balances, check upcoming appointment dates and view educational videos on dental health and procedures.

Already have your Patient Portal set-up?