No honor or award means more to us than the kind words of our patients. Scroll below to see what they have to say about Stonecastle.

4.8 53 reviews

  • Avatar Brittany ★★★★★ a month ago
    Stonecastle is such a welcoming and accommodating dentist office! They are quick, but also personable and caring. And they also do such a thorough job with cleanings or bigger stuff like crowns. Highly, … More highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Diane ★★★★ a week ago
    Dental hygienist Lona was knowledgeable, extremely thorough and so pleasant. She is a great asset to this dental practice.
  • Avatar Marvin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I and many of my family have been going to Stonecastle and Dr. Wemmet for the entire 40 years since opening in Eastown. Always been completely satisfied with the personal care provided.
  • Avatar john ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Came recommended highly from friends and coworkers, and I couldn't agree more! Fantastic bedside manner (as I am always *very* anxious about dental care) and very kind staff. Dr L. and his assistant … More Ashley were even able to get me in for an emergency visit amidst the Covid lockdown. And extra cool points for being in a castle. Thank you guys again 🙂
  • Avatar Adam ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Beautiful space. Kind people. I just had a stubborn tooth removed by Dr. Romy. He and the staff were personable and professional. I felt listened to and the work was stellar.
  • Avatar Eileen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff. Topnotch. Dr. F is very kind and competent. Jessica does a great job and made me feel very comfortable. I have highly recommended this dentist practice and … More will continue to do so.
  • Avatar Wade ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Stonecastle dentistry for about a year, and I have been very impressed. The staff does a great job, and the building is gorgeous. It barely feels like a dentist office. I highly … More recommend Stonecastle Dentistry if you need a dentist in town.
  • Avatar Amy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been very impressed with this beautiful office. Dr. Lambaria is kind and straightforward and my hygienist, Tammy, always does an amazing, efficient and thorough job. The ladies at the front desk … More are polite and helpful. It’s honestly a pleasure to come here.In response to the one unfavorable review I read I can tell you I worked as a dental professional for almost 20 years and did not tell them that when I came in as a new patient. The diagnosis and treatment planning they provided was spot on and appropriate (even if it wasn’t necessarily what I wanted to hear.) Thank you Stonecastle Dentistry, you have earned a happy and loyal customer:)

Leave Your Review on Google

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Contact

Call us at 616.458.8593 to schedule an appointment and become a part of our community!

Address

455 Cherry Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

CareCredit

Get dental care now and pay later with CareCredit®

Pay Online

Get connected to our Patient Portal where you can make payments, view account balances, check upcoming appointment dates and view educational videos on dental health and procedures.

Already have your Patient Portal set-up?